[featuredbox type=”left” icon_badge=”circle-bordered” title=”Insurance Bad Faith” button_link=”http://new-mexico-personal-injury.com/insurance-bad-faith/” button_text=”READ MORE” icon=”icon-ok-circle”]The law of insurance bad faith requires an insurance company to act fairly and in good faith towards…[/featuredbox]
[featuredbox type=”left” icon_badge=”circle-bordered” title=” Dram Shop” button_link=”http://new-mexico-personal-injury.com/dram-shop-liquor-liability/” button_text=”READ MORE” icon=”icon-ok-circle”]New Mexico Dram Shop laws assign liability to persons or establishments that serve alcohol to a visibly…[/featuredbox]
[featuredbox type=”left” icon_badge=”circle” title=”Meditation” icon=”icon-ok-circled” button_link=”http://new-mexico-personal-injury.com/mediation/” button_text=”READ MORE”]Denise M. Torres serves as a mediator for personal injury claims to help parties settle their disputes…[/featuredbox]
[featuredbox type=”left” icon_badge=”circle” title=”Sexual Assault” icon=”icon-ok-circled” button_link=”http://new-mexico-personal-injury.com/sexual-assault” button_text=”READ MORE”]Often the trust and dignity of sexual assault victims can be somewhat restored by taking action against not…[/featuredbox]
[featuredbox type=”left” icon_badge=”circle” title=”Nursing Home Negligence” icon=”icon-ok-circled” button_link=”http://new-mexico-personal-injury.com/nursing-home-negligence” button_text=”READ MORE”]Elderly, disabled and dependent adults often rely on nursing homes to provide most, if not all, of their daily…
[/featuredbox]
[featuredbox type=”left” icon_badge=”circle-bordered” title=”Medical Malpractice ” icon=”icon-ok-circled” button_link=”http://new-mexico-personal-injury.com/medical-malpractice” button_text=”READ MORE”]
Medical malpractice occurs when a hospital, doctor or other health care professional, through a negligent…
[/featuredbox]
[featuredbox type=”left” icon_badge=”circle-bordered” title=”Sexual Molestation” icon=”icon-ok-circled” button_link=”http://new-mexico-personal-injury.com/sexual-molestation/” button_text=”READ MORE”]
Molestation is the crime of sexual acts with children up to the age of 18, including touching of private parts…
[/featuredbox]
[featuredbox type=”left” icon_badge=”circle” title=”Dog Bites” icon=”icon-ok-circled” button_link=”http://new-mexico-personal-injury.com/dog-bites” button_text=”READ MORE”]An estimated 4.7 million dog bites occur in the U.S. each year and nearly 800,000 dog bites require medical…[/featuredbox]